Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Wheel of Fortune 2016 - BIG Winners!

Line Hess from Ohio ($500.00)

Dot Marshall from Maryland  ($250.00)

Linda Nyman from Colorado  ($100.00)

Bonnie Johnson from Minnesota  ($150.00)

Myrna Jackson from California  ($75.00)

Raz Creamer from Texas  ($250.00)

Connie MaClean from Vancouver, BC Canada  ($500.00)

Sue Osborn from Kingston, ON Canada  ($100.00)

Diana Sherrill from Florida  ($150.00)

Who will be next?

No comments:

Post a Comment